Matt Haig Novelist known for his speculative young adult and children’s fiction. Some of his most popular novels include The Last Family in England, The Dead Fathers Club, and The Possession of Mr Cave. He has won numerous awards for his books, including the NestlĂ© Children’s Book Prize for Shadow Forest in 2007. Early […]